webinar register page

Pictured: Leila Hessini
Farewell to Leila Hessini
After many years of vision, leadership, and service, Vice President of Programs Leila Hessini is moving on from Global Fund for Women. We want to invite everyone who has worked with her for a public farewell event where we can celebrate her decades of leadership.

Please RSVP below to join us in a celebration of her many feminist contributions!

If you would like to send Leila a message or share a photo, you are welcome to add to her Kudoboard here: https://www.kudoboard.com/boards/Ovra7RLQ.

The event will be held in English. If you need translation, please let us know by adding a request in the special notes field below.

Date: Friday, July 15
Time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET / 4:00pm GMT

Jul 15, 2022 09:00 AM in Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: Oksana Amador (she/they).